Skip To Content

Athabasca University


Short-Term Research Assistant Opportunity

Access for Students with Disabilities is Looking for a short-term Research Assistant (approximately 10 hours of work) who is familiar with LimeSurvey and NVivo. Survey data will need to be exported from LimeSurvey to NVivo for coding, analysis and summary of findings.

If you are interested in this paid research opportunity, please submit your related experiences to Carrie Anton in ASD at

Updated September 01 2017 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.