Skip To Content

Athabasca University


International Institute for Qualitative Methodology (IIQM) Dissertation Award

Karen Lara

Congratulations to the master's level award recipient, Karen Lara, who has completed her Master of Counselling - Counselling Psychology at Athabasca University. Her biography and dissertation can be found on the University of Alberta Dissertation Awards page.

Updated October 27 2017 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.